Electrical And Computer Engineering | College of Engineering | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Electrical And Computer Engineering

Chair: Spyros Tragoudas, spyros@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7027
 Website
Phone: (618) 536-2364

Professors

  • Shaikh Ahmed, ahmed@siu.edu, 618-453-7630
  • Lalit Gupta, lgupta@siu.edu, 618-453-7032
  • Frances Harackiewicz, fran@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7031
  • Konstadinos Hatziadoniu, hatz@siu.edu, 618-453-7036
  • Dimitrios Kagaris, kagaris@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7973
  • Mohammad Sayeh, sayeh@siu.edu, 618-453-7066
  • Spyros Tragoudas, spyros@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7027
  • Haibo Wang, haibo@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-1522

Associate Professors

  • Ying (Ada) Chen, adachen@siu.edu, 618-453-7060
  • Themistoklis Haniotakis, haniotak@siu.edu, 618-453-7026
  • Ning Weng, weng@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7645

Assistant Professors

  • Iraklis Anagnostopoulos, iraklis.anagno@siu.edu, 618-453-7034
  • Gayan Baduge, gayan.baduge@siu.edu, 618-453-4755
  • Kang Chen, kchen@siu.edu, 618-453-7038
  • Arash Komaee, akomaee@siu.edu, 618-453-7064
  • Chao Lu, chaolu@siu.edu, 618-453-7028
  • Jun Qin, jqin@siu.edu, 618-453-3460

Senior Lecturers

  • James Phegley, phegley@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7044
  • Vidya Singh-Gupta, vgupta@siu.edu, 618-453-7641

Administrative/Professional Staff

  • Nancy Beasley, nancyj0@siu.edu, 618-453-7116
  • Michael Cubley, mcubley@siu.edu, 618-453-7046