Mechanical Engineering And Energy Processes Engineering | Faculty | College of Engineering | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Mechanical Engineering And Energy Processes Engineering

Chair: Rasit Koc, kocr@siu.edu, 618-453-7011
 Website
Phone: (618) 536-2396

Professors

  • Serge Abrate, abrate@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7826
  • Om Agrawal, om@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7090
  • Tsuchin (Philip) Chu, tchu@siu.edu, 618-453-7003
  • Jarlen Don, jdon@siu.edu, 618-453-7004
  • Asghar Esmaeeli, esmaeeli@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7001
  • Kambiz Farhang, farhang@siu.edu, 618-453-7002
  • Peter Filip, filip@siu.edu, 618-453-7932
  • Rasit Koc, kocr@siu.edu, 618-453-7005
  • Kanchan Mondal, kmondal@siu.edu, 618-453-7059
  • Emmanuel Nsofor, nsofor@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7021
  • Ian Suni, isuni@siu.edu, 618-453-7822
  • Tomasz Wiltowski, tomek@siu.edu, 618-453-7000

Associate Professors

  • James Mathias, mathias@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7016

Assistant Professors

  • Tan Chai, tchai@siu.edu, 618-453-7008
  • Farhan Chowdhury, farhan.chowdhury@siu.edu, 618-453-7833
  • Christopher Cooley, chris.cooley@siu.edu, 618-453-7007

Instructor

  • Sabrina Nilufar, sabrina.nilufar@siu.edu, 618-453-1167