Department Of Technology | Faculty | Engr | siu.edu

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Department Of Technology

Interim Chair: Julie Dunston
Website
Phone: (618) 536-3396

Professor

  • Bruce DeRuntz, bruce@siu.edu, 618-453-7829

Associate Professors

  • Feng-Chang (Roger) Chang, chang@engr.siu.edu , 618-536-5545
  • Garth Crosby, crosby@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7841
  • Julie Dunston, dunston@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7832
  • Mandara Savage, msavage@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7988
  • Carl Spezia, powerguy@siu.edu, 618-453-7839
  • Tomas Velasco, velasco@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7842

Senior Lecturer

  • David Williams, dtw322@siu.edu, 618-453-7820