Civil and Environmental | Faculty | College of Engineering | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Chair: Sanjeev Kumar, kumars@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7815
Website
Phone: (618) 536-2368

 Professors

  • Lizette Chevalier, lizette.chevalier@siu.edu, 618-453-4321
  • Kent J. Hsiao, hsiao@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7811
  • Aslam Kassimali, aslam@siu.edu, 618-453- 7807
  • Sanjeev Kumar, kumars@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7815
  • Yanna Liang, liang@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7808
  • Vijay Puri, puri@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7818
  • John Warwick, warwick@siu.edu, 618-453-4321

Associate Professors

  • Rolando Bravo, rbravo@siu.edu, 618-453-7809
  • Bruce A. DeVantier, bdevanti@siu.edu, 618-453-7819
  • Prabir Kolay, pkolay@siu.edu, 618-453-7843
  • Jale Tezcan, tezcan@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-6125

Assistant Professors

  • William Eichfeld, eichfeld@engr.siu.edu, 618-453-7838
  • Ajay Kalra, kalraa@siu.edu, 618-453-7008
  • Jia Liu, jialiu@siu.edu, 618-453-7006